top of page
Administration

STAFF

Education
Community Health
Immigration
Violence Prevention

Administration

Cesar Nuñez

Co-Executive Director

cnunez@enlacechicago.org

Marcela Rodriguez

Co-Executive Director

merodriguez@enlacechicago.org

Lisette Moreno-Kuri

Deputy Director of Programs

lmkuri@enlacechicago.org

Carla Peralta

Deputy Director of Administration

cperalta@enlacechicago.org

Areli Medina

Executive Assistant

armedina@enlacechicago.org

Finance and Accounting

Laura Velazquez

Director of Budget and Planning

lvelazquez@enlacechicago.org

Cinzia Lia

Accounting Associate

clia@enlacechicago.org

Myriam Quezada

Assistant Controller

mquedaza@enlacechicago.org

Beatriz Perez

Grant Accountant

bperez@enlacechicago.org

Miriam Ramirez

Grant Accountant

mramirez@enlacechicago.org

Human Resources

Marisol Perez

Human Resources Manager

mperez@enlacechicago.org

Operations

Charles Sergeant

Director of Operations

csergeant@enlacechicago.org

Dannia Cepeda

Receptionist

dcepeda@enlacechicago.org

Development and Communications

Marcela Espinoza Bowers

Institutional Giving Manager

mespinoza@enlacechicago.org

Solange Piña-Lorca

Communications Coordinator

spinalorca@enlacechicago.org

Jesus Contreras Jr

Development Coordinator

jcontreras@enlacechicago.org

Evaluation

Alisha Garcia Flores

Director of Evaluation

aflores@enlacechicago.org

Toi Wise

Education Evaluation and Data Specialist

twise@enlacechicago.org

Alejandro Campos

Violence Prevention Evaluation and Data Specialist

acampos@enlacechicago.org

Nicolás Ramos

Community Health Evaluation and Data Specialist

nramos@enlacechicago.org

Education

Oriana Wilson 

Director of Education 

owilson@enlacechicago.org

Valerie Coffman

Associate Director of Education

vcoffman@enlacechicago.org

Community Schools

Leticia Diaz

Grant Operations Support Manager

ldiaz@enlacechicago.org

Yuridia Gutierrez

Resource Coordinator

Little Village Lawndale High School

ygutierrez@enlacechicago.org

Valeria Vargas

Resource Coordinator

Lázaro Cardenas Elementary School

vvargas@enlacechicago.org

Alejandra Reyes

Resource Coordinator

Cyrus H. McCormick Elementary School

areyes@enlacechicago.org

Kayla Torres

Resource Coordinator

Francisco I. Madero Middle School

ktorres@enlacechicago.org

Isela Diaz

Resource Coordinator

Farragut Career Academy

idiaz@enlacechicago.org

College Pipeline

Carlos Saucedo

Postsecondary Manager

csaucedo@enlacechicago.org

Alejandra Villa

Research and Policy Specialist

avilla@enlacechicago.org

Priscilla Monsivais

College Pipeline Specialist

pmonsivais@enlacechicago.org

Lizbeth Mondragón

College Pipeline Advocate

lmondragon@enlacechicago.org

Jocelyne Morales

AVANZA Postsecondary Coach

Farragut Career Academy

jmorales@enlacechicago.org

Luis Perez 

AVANZA Postsecondary Coach 

Little Village Lawndale High School 

lperez@enlacechicago.org

Early Childhood Education

Laura Romero

Parent Mentor Organizer

lromero@enlacechicago.org

Silvia Trejo

Parent Mentor Organizer

strejo@enlacechicago.org

Jesenia Briones

Lead Parent Advocate

jbriones@enlacechicago.org

Community Health

Amanda Benitez

Director of Community Health

ajbenitez@enlacechicago.org

Jadhira Sanchez

Assistant Director of Community Health

jasanchez@enlacechicago.org

Healthy Food Access

Maria Herrera
Community Garden Coordinator
mherrera@enlacechicago.org

Rolando Perez

Healthy Food Systems Coordinator

rperez@enlacechicago.org

Community Health Workers (CHWs)

Ilda Hernandez

CHW Network (PAES) Coordinator ihernandez@enlacechicago.org

Sahida Martinez

CHW Supervisor

semartinez@enlacechicago.org

Monica Cuevas

CHW Supervisor

mcuevas@enlacechicago.org

Elizabeth Oviedo

Community Health Worker

eoviedo@enlacechicago.org

Ciria Caballero

Community Health Worker

ccaballero@enlacechicago.org

Margarita Marquez

Community Health Worker

mmarquez@enlacechicago.org

Diana Martinez

Community Health Worker

dmartinez@enlacechicago.org

Community Relief

Katiria Diaz

Housing Assistance Coordinator

kdiaz@enlacechicago.org

Adriana Espinoza

Emergency Funds Coordinator

aespinoza@enlacechicago.org

Immigration

Martha Armenta

Immigration and Legal Services Manager

marmenta@enlacechicago.org

Azucena Sanchez

Immigration Organizer

asanchez@enlacechicago.org

Marlenn Jacobo

Youth Organizer

mjacobo@enlacechicago.org

Adriana Martinez

Immigration Navigator Coordinator

adriana.martinez@enlacechicago.org

AJ Johnson Reyes

Immigration Attorney

ajohnsonreyes@enlacechicago.org

Violence Prevention

Jacqueline Herrera

Director of Violence Prevention

jherrera@enlacechicago.org

Jessica Cruz

Violence Prevention Clinical Director

jcruz@enlacechicago.org

Alicia Martinez

Violence Prevention Manager

almartinez@enlacechicago.org

Jesse Huerta

Violence Intervention Manager

jhuerta@enlacechicago.org

Street Intervention

Guillermo Gutierrez

Street Outreach Supervisor

ggutierrez@enlacechicago.org

Rocio Vasquez

Care Team Supervisor

rvazquez@enlacechicago.org

David Estrada

Lead Street Outreach Worker

destrada@enlacechicago.org

Guillermo Niño

Lead Street Outreach Worker

gnino@enlacechicago.org

Lesandra Ramirez

Lead Street Outreach Worker

lnava@enlacechicago.org

Francisco Mena

Street Outreach Worker

fmena@enlacechicago.org

Rene Salazar

Street Outreach Worker

rsalazar@enlacechicago.org

Diana Hincapie

Case Manager

dhincapie@enlacechicago.org

Adrian Granados

Case Manager

agranados@enlacechicago.org

Reentry

Jason Maldonado

Reentry Coordinator

jmaldonado@enlacechicago.org

Max Cerda

Regional Coordinator for the Illinois Latino Reintegration Community Collaborative

mcerda@enlacechicago.org

Safe Passage

Daniel Michel

Safe Passage Manager

dmichel@enlacechicago.org

Terrell Spralls

Safe Passage Coordinator

tspralls@enlacechicago.org

Mental Health

Alondra Salgado

Street-Based Counselor

asalgado@enlacechicago.org

Isabel Alcocer

Street-Based Counselor

ialcocer@enlacechicago.org

Ruby Ortega

School-Based Counselor

Community Links High School

rortega@enlacechicago.org

Kevinesia Williams

Street-Based Counselor

kwilliams@enlacechicago.org

Violence Prevention Networks

Claudia Rangel

Violence Prevention Networks Manager

crangel@enlacechicago.org

Marissa Alvarez

Violence Prevention Networks Coordinator

malvarez@enlacechicago.org

bottom of page