STAFF

 
 
 
 
 

Administration Team

 

Finance and Accounting

Lorraine Jones

Director of Finance

ljones@enlacechicago.org

Beatriz Perez

Grant Accountant

bperez@enlacechicago.org

Human Resources


Operations

 

Charles Sergeant

Director of Operations

csergeant@enlacechicago.org

Development and Communications

Erica Rangel

Development Director

erangel@enlacechicago.org

Simone Alexander

Grants-Based Development Coordinator

development@enlacechicago.org

Evaluation

 

Alisha Garcia Flores

Director of Evaluation

aflores@enlacechicago.org

Cesar Nuñez

Co-Executive Director

cnunez@enlacechicago.org

Marcela Rodriguez

Co-Executive Director

merodriguez@enlacechicago.org

Suzanne Quinones Reyes

Director of Accounting

sqreyes@enlacechicago.org

 

 

Sarah Jessica Perez

Rental Assistance Payment Associate

sjperez@enlacechicago.org

Marisol Perez

Human Resources Manager

mperez@enlacechicago.org

Miriam Ramirez

Human Resources Assistant

mramirez@enlacechicago.org

Dannia Cepeda

Receptionist

dcepeda@enlacechicago.org

Marcela Espinoza Bowers

Institutional Giving Manager

mespinoza@enlacechicago.org

Solange Piña-Lorca

Communications Coordinator

spinalorca@enlacechicago.org

Toi Wise

Education Evaluation and Data Specialist

twise@enlacechicago.org

Nicolás Ramos

Community Health Evaluation and Data Specialist

nramos@enlacechicago.org

Education Team

 

Lisette Moreno-Kuri

Director of Community Schools

lmkuri@enlacechicago.org

Carlos Saucedo

Postsecondary Manager

csaucedo@enlacechicago.org

Community Schools

 

Yuridia Gutierrez

Resource Coordinator

Little Village Lawndale High School

ygutierrez@enlacechicago.org

Alejandra Reyes

Resource Coordinator

Cyrus H. McCormick Elementary School

areyes@enlacechicago.org

 

 

 

 

 

Postsecondary Access

 

 

 

Early Childhood Education

Jessica Cañas

Assistant Director of Education

jcanas@enlacechicago.org

Leticia Diaz

Resource Coordinator

Eli Whitney Elementary School

ldiaz@enlacechicago.org

Kayla Torres

Resource Coordinator

Francisco I. Madero Middle School

ktorres@enlacechicago.org

Jocelyne Morales

Postsecondary Coach

Farragut Career Academy

jmorales@enlacechicago.org

Luis Perez 

Avanza Postsecondary Coach 

Little Village Lawndale High School 

lperez@enlacechicago.org

Valerie Coffman

Early Childhood Education Pipeline Specialist

vcoffman@enlacechicago.org

Laura Romero

Parent Mentor Organizer

lromero@enlacechicago.org

Sonia Orozco

Executive Assistant

sorozco@enlacechicago.org

Cinzia Lia

Accounting Associate

clia@enlacechicago.org

 

 

Jesus Contreras Jr

Development Coordinator

jcontreras@enlacechicago.org

Alejandro Campos

Violence Prevention Evaluation and Data Specialist

acampos@enlacechicago.org

Karina Estrada

Community Schools Technical

Support Manager

kestrada@enlacechicago.org

Valeria Vargas

Resource Coordinator

Lázaro Cardenas Elementary School

vvargas@enlacechicago.org

Priscilla Monsivais

College Pipeline Specialist

pmonsivais@enlacechicago.org

Community Health Team

Amanda Benitez
Director of Community Health
ajbenitez@enlacechicago.org

Healthy Food Access

Maria Herrera
Community Garden Coordinator
mherrera@enlacechicago.org

 

Community Health Workers

Ilda Hernandez

Community Health Worker Network Coordinator (PAES)

ihernandez@enlacechicago.org

Diana Martinez

Community Health Worker

dmartinez@enlacechicago.org

 

Community Care

Katiria Diaz

Housing Assistance Coordinator

kdiaz@enlacechicago.org

Jadhira Sanchez

Assistant Director of Community Health

jasanchez@enlacechicago.org

Rolando Perez

Healthy Food Systems Coordinator

rperez@enlacechicago.org

Sahida Martinez

Community Health Worker

Supervisor

semartinez@enlacechicago.org

Ciria Caballero

Community Health Worker

ccaballero@enlacechicago.org

Monica Cuevas

Resource Navigator Supervisor

mcuevas@enlacechicago.org

Immigration & Organizing Team

Martha Armenta

Immigration and Legal Services Manager

marmenta@enlacechicago.org

Azucena Sanchez

Immigration Organizer

asanchez@enlacechicago.org

Elizabeth Oviedo

Community Health Worker

eoviedo@enlacechicago.org

Margarita Marquez

Community Health Worker

mmarquez@enlacechicago.org

Adriana Espinoza

Emergency Funds Coordinator

aespinoza@enlacechicago.org

Marlenn Jacobo

Youth Organizer

mjacobo@enlacechicago.org

Adriana Martinez

Immigration Navigator Coordinator

adriana.martinez@enlacechicago.org

Violence Prevention Team

Jacqueline Herrera

Director of Violence Prevention

jherrera@enlacechicago.org

Street Intervention

Guillermo Gutierrez

Street Outreach Supervisor

ggutierrez@enlacechicago.org

Rocio Vasquez

Care Team Supervisor

rvazquez@enlacechicago.org

Diana Hincapie

Case Manager

dhincapie@enlacechicago.org

Safe Passage

Daniel Michel

Safe Passage Manager

dmichel@enlacechicago.org

Mental Health 

 

Yahtzeni Gonzalez

Lead School-Based Counselor

ygonzalez@enlacechicago.org

Ruby Ortega

School-Based Counselor

rortega@enlacechicago.org

Alondra Salgado

Street-Based Counselor

asalgado@enlacechicago.org

Violence Prevention Networks

Claudia Rangel

Violence Prevention Networks Manager

crangel@enlacechicago.org

David Estrada

Lead Street Outreach Worker

destrada@enlacechicago.org

Adrian Granados

Case Manager

agranados@enlacechicago.org

Cecilia Mannion

Victim Advocate

cmannion@enlacechicago.org

Terrell Spralls

Safe Passage Coordinator

tspralls@enlacechicago.org

Stephanie Palacios

School-Based Counselor

spalacios@enlacechicago.org

Marcos Constantino

Street-Based Counselor

mconstantino@enlacechicago.org

Marissa Alvarez

Violence Prevention Networks Coordinator

malvarez@enlacechicago.org

Jesse Huerta

Violence Intervention Manager

jhuerta@enlacechicago.org

Jessica Cruz

Violence Prevention Clinical Director

jcruz@enlacechicago.org

Alicia Martinez

Violence Prevention Manager

almartinez@enlacechicago.org

Guillermo Niño

Lead Street Outreach Worker

gnino@enlacechicago.org

Rene Salazar

Street Outreach Worker

rsalazar@enlacechicago.org

Jason Maldonado

Clinical Case Manager

jmaldonado@enlacechicago.org

Angelica Solano

School-Based Counselor

asolano@enlacechicago.org

Isabel Alcocer

Street-Based Counselor

ialcocer@enlacechicago.org