Our Staff

Administration Team

 

Katya Nuques
Executive Director
knuques@enlacechicago.org

Sonia Orozco

Executive Assistant

sorozco@enlacechicago.org

Cesar Nunez

Associate Director

cnunez@enlacechicago.org

Finance

 

Marcela Rodriguez

Director of Finance

merodriguez@enlacechicago.org

Marisol Perez

Human Resources Manager

mperez@enlacechicago.org

 

Miriam Ramirez

Human Resources Assistant

mramirez@enlacechicago.org

Cinzia Lia

Accounting Associate

clia@enlacechicago.org

Jasmin Nava

Finance Associate

jnava@enlacechicago.org

Beatriz Perez

Fiscal Grants and Contracts Associate

bperez@enlacechicago.org

Sarah Jessica Perez

Rental Assistance Payment Associate

sjperez@enlacechicago.org

Operations

 

Charles Sergeant

Director of Operations

csergeant@enlacechicago.org

Dannia Cepeda

Receptionist

dcepeda@enlacechicago.org

Development and Communications

Erica Rangel

Development Director

erangel@enlacechicago.org

Solange Piña-Lorca

Communications Coordinator

spinalorca@enlacechicago.org

Jesus Contreras

Development Coordinator

jcontreras@enlacechicago.org

Simone Alexander

Grants-Based Development Coordinator

development@enlacechicago.org

Evaluation

 

Alisha Garcia Flores

Director of Evaluation

aflores@enlacechicago.org

Matthew Silva

Violence Prevention Evaluation and Data Specialist

msilva@enlacechicago.org

Quintiliano Rios-Perez

Community Health Evaluation and Data Specialist

qrios@enlacechicago.org

 

Education Team

 

Astrid Suarez

Director of Education

asuarez@enlacechicago.org

Jessica Cañas

Postsecondary Manager

jcanas@enlacechicago.org

Community Schools

 

Marissa Alvarez

Resource Coordinator
Little Village Lawndale High School Campus
malvarez@enlacechicago.org

Alexandria Corriveau

Resource Coordinator

Cyrus H. McCormick Elementary School

acorriveau@enlacechicago.org

Dulce Bravo Garcia

Resource Coordinator

Farragut Career Academy

dbravogarcia@enlacechicago.org

Leticia Diaz

Resource Coordinator

Eli Whitney Elementary School

ldiaz@enlacechicago.org

Karina Estrada

Resource Coordinator

Lázaro Cardenas Elementary School

kestrada@enlacechicago.org

Jaqueline Covarrubias

Resource Coordinator

Madero Middle School

jcovarrubias@enlacechicago.org

 

AVANZA: Little Village en Route to College

 

Andrea Barron
Postsecondary Coordinator
Farragut Career Academy
abarron@enlacechicago.org

Juan Castellanos

Postsecondary Coordinator

Little Village Lawndale High School

jcastellanos@enlacechicago.org

 

Little Village Education Collaborative (LVEC)

Priscilla Monsivais

College Pipeline Specialist

pmonsivais@enlacechicago.org

Valerie Coffman
Adult and Early Childhood Education Pipeline Specialist

vcoffman@enlacechicago.org

 

Parent Mentor Program

 

Community Health Team

Amanda Benitez
Director of Community Health
ajbenitez@enlacechicago.org

Jadhira Sanchez

Senior Manager of Community Health

jasanchez@enlacechicago.org

Healthy Food Access

Maria Herrera
Community Garden Coordinator
mherrera@enlacechicago.org

Rolando Perez

Healthy Food Systems Coordinator

rperez@enlacechicago.org

Community Health Workers

Ilda Hernandez

Community Health Worker Network (PAES) Coordinator

ihernandez@enlacechicago.org

Sahida Martinez

Lead Community Health Worker

semartinez@enlacechicago.org

Elizabeth Oviedo

Community Health Worker

eoviedo@enlacechicago.org

Diana Martinez

Community Health Worker

dmartinez@enlacechicago.org

Ciria Caballero

Community Health Worker

ccaballero@enlacechicago.org

Margarita Marquez

Health Promoter

mmarquez@enlacechicago.org

Pandemic Response


Caritina Almanza

Community Resource Specialist

calmanza@enlacechicago.org

Monica Cuevas

Resource Navigator Supervisor

mcuevas@enlacechicago.org

Adriana Espinoza

Emergency Funds Coordinator

aespinoza@enlacechicago.org

Katiria Diaz

Housing Assistance Coordinator

kdiaz@enlacechicago.org

 

Immigration Team

Roberto Chavez

Immigration and Legal Services Coordinator

rchavez@enlacechicago.org

 
 
 

Organizing Team

Martha Armenta

Lead Organizer

marmenta@enlacechicago.org

Citlalli Bueno Lares

Immigration Organizer

cbueno@enlacechicago.org

Azucena Sanchez

Organizer

asanchez@enlacechicago.org

 

Violence Prevention Team

Jacqueline Munoz

Director of Violence Prevention

jmunoz@enlacechicago.org

Alicia Martinez

Violence Prevention Manager

almartinez@enlacechicago.org

Jesse Huerta

Violence Intervention Manager

jhuerta@enlacechicago.org

Victoria Battle

Violence Prevention Support Manager

vbattle@enlacechicago.org

Street Outreach

Guillermo Gutierrez

Street Outreach Supervisor

ggutierrez@enlacechicago.org

Cecilia Mannion

Victim Advocate

cmannion@enlacechicago.org

David Estrada

Lead Street Outreach Worker

destrada@enlacechicago.org

Alejandro Zavala

Street Outreach Worker

alzavala@enlacechicago.org

Diana Hincapie

Street Outreach Worker

dhincapie@enlacechicago.org

Armando Gutierrez

Street Outreach Worker

agutierrez@enlacechicago.org

Marcos Constantino

Case Manager

mconstantino@enlacechicago.org

Anthony Chappell

Case Manager

achappell@enlacechicago.org

Safe Passage

Marcela Espinoza

Safe Passage Coordinator

mespinoza@enlacechicago.org

Daniel Michel

Safe Passage Coordinator

dmichel@enlacechicago.org

School-Based Counselors

Elizabeth Crisostomo

Lead School-Based Counselor

ecrisostomo@enlacechicago.org

Monserrat Vazquez Sanchez

School-Based Counselor

mvsanchez@enlacechicago.org

Stephanie Palacios

School-Based Counselor

spalacios@enlacechicago.org

Arisdelsi Cervantes

School-Based Counselor

acervantes@enlacechicago.org

Street-Based Counselors

Yahtzeni Gonzalez

Street-Based Counselor

ygonzalez@enlacechicago.org

Sandra Galicia

Street-Based Counselor

sgalicia@enlacechicago.org

Jason Maldonado

Street-Based Counselor

jmaldonado@enlacechicago.org

Little Village Youth Safety Network (LVYSN) and Violence Prevention Collaborative (VPC)

Claudia Rangel

Violence Prevention Networks Coordinator

crangel@enlacechicago.org