Nuestros Colaboradores

The support of our funders and donors is critical for achieving our vision of improved quality of life in Little Village. Thank you to our FY19 supporters:


Action for Children


Bank of America

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois

Bright Promises Foundation

Chicago Community Trust

Chicago Department of Family and Support Services

Chicago Foundation for Women

Chicago Public Schools Community Schools Initiative

Chicago Public Schools Safe Passage Program

Chicago Public Schools Sustainable Community Schools Initiative

Circle of Service Foundation

Conant Family Foundation

Cook County Justice Advisory Council

Cure Violence and Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Field Foundation


Healthy Communities Foundation

Illinois Children’s Healthcare Foundation

Illinois Immigration Funders Collaborative

Illinois Secretary of State

Illinois State Board of Education

Jordan Brand Wings Foundation

Lincoln Park Zoo

Lloyd A. Fry Foundation

Lumpkin Family Foundation

MacArthur Foundation

Marguerite Casey Foundation

Mayer and Morris Kaplan Foundation

Michael Reese Health Trust

New Life Centers and Metropolitan Family Services

Northern Illinois University 60 by 25 Network

Northwestern University


Peoples Gas

Polk Bros. Foundation

Pritzker Pucker Family Foundation

Public Health Institute of Metropolitan Chicago and Chicago Department of Public Health

Richard J. Daley College and Telligen Community Initiative

Robert R. McCormick Foundation

The Service Club of Chicago

Southwest Organizing Project and Illinois State Board of Education

Temple University


United Congress of Community and Religious Organizations

United Way of Metropolitan Chicago

VNA Foundation

Walter S. Mander Foundation

West Side United

Whole Kids Foundation

Wieboldt Foundation

Woods Fund


Also, thank you to our major capital campaign donors for their support in making our new building a reality:


City of Chicago Neighborhood Opportunity Fund

Harry and Jeannette Weinberg Foundation

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Robert R. McCormick Foundation