Our Staff

Administration Team

 

Katya Nuques
Executive Director
knuques@enlacechicago.org

Finance and Operations

 

Angie Lobo

Director of Finance and Operations

alobo@enlacechicago.org

Reyna Mijangos

Finance Manager 
rmijangos@enlacechicago.org

Jasmin Nava

Finance Associate

jnava@enlacechicago.org

Cinzia Lia
HR/Accounting Associate
clia@enlacechicago.org

Marisol Perez

Operations Associate

mperez@enlacechicago.org

Marketing and Development

 

Docia Buffington
Development Director
dbuffington@enlacechicago.org

Erica Rangel

Grants Manager

erangel@enlacechicago.org

Solange Piña-Lorca

Communications Associate

spinalorca@enlacechicago.org

Simone Alexander

Grantwriter

development@enlacechicago.org

Evaluation

 

Alisha Garcia Flores

Director of Evaluation

aflores@enlacechicago.org

Eddie Mendez

Evaluation and Data Specialist

emendez@enlacechicago.org

Vianney Leon

Evaluation and Data Specialist

vleon@enlacechicago.org

 

Education Team

 

Astrid Suarez

Director of Education

asuarez@enlacechicago.org

Cindy Martinez

Community Schools Manager

cmartinez@enlacechicago.org

Vicky Cambray

Community Schools Manager

vcambray@enlacechicago.org

Jessica Cañas

Post-Secondary Manager

jcanas@enlacechicago.org

David Tamayo

Social Emotional Learning Coordinator

dtamayo@enlacechicago.org

Community Schools

 

Marissa Alvarez

Resource Coordinator
Little Village Lawndale High School Campus
malvarez@enlacechicago.org

Jesus Contreras Jr.

Resource Coordinator

Little Village Lawndale High School Campus

jcontreras@enlacechicago.org

 

Matthew Silva

Resource Coordinator

Francisco I. Madero Middle School

msilva@enlacechicago.org

Alexandria Corriveau

Resource Coordinator

Cyrus H. McCormick Elementary School

acorriveau@enlacechicago.org

Dulce Bravo Garcia

Resource Coordinator

Farragut Career Academy

dbravogarcia@enlacechicago.org

Leticia Diaz

Resource Coordinator

Eli Whitney Elementary School

ldiaz@enlacechicago.org

Karina Estrada

Resource Coordinator

Lázaro Cardenas Elementary School

kestrada@enlacechicago.org

 

AVANZA: Little Village en Route to College

 

Quintiliano Rios-Perez
Post-Secondary Coordinator
Little Village Lawndale High School
qrios@enlacechicago.org

 

Andrea Barron
Post-Secondary Coordinator
Farragut Career Academy
abarron@enlacechicago.org

 

Little Village Education Collaborative (LVEC)

Priscilla Monsivais

College Pipeline Specialist

pmonsivais@enlacechicago.org

 

Parent Mentor Program

 

Azucena Sanchez
Parent Mentor Program Coordinator
asanchez@enlacechicago.org

 

Health Team

Amanda Benitez
Director of Community Health
ajbenitez@enlacechicago.org

Caritina Almanza

Community Health Worker Manager

calmanza@enlacechicago.org

Maria Herrera
Public Health Coordinator
mherrera@enlacechicago.org

Ilda Hernandez

Community Health Worker Network (PAES) Coordinator

ihernandez@enlacechicago.org

Sahida Martinez

Lead Community Health Worker

semartinez@enlacechicago.org

Elizabeth Oviedo

Promotora de Salud

eoviedo@enlacechicago.org

Diana Martinez

Promotora de Salud

dmartinez@enlacechicago.org

Rolando Perez

Garden TA Provider

rperez@enlacechicago.org

 

 

Immigration Team

 

Sonia Orozco

Immigration and Legal Services Coordinator

sorozco@enlacechicago.org

 
 
 

Organizing Team 

Cesar Nunez

Director of Organizing

cnunez@enlacechicago.org

Citlalli Bueno Lares

Immigration Organizer

cbueno@enlacechicago.org

 

Violence Prevention Team

Jacqueline Munoz

Director of Violence Prevention

jmunoz@enlacechicago.org

Alicia Martinez

Violence Prevention Manager

amartinez@enlacechicago.org

Jesse Huerta

Violence Intervention Manager

jhuerta@enlacechicago.org

Ray Arroyo

Youth Engagement Coordinator

rarroyo@enlacechicago.org

Street Outreach

Daniel Michel

Street Outreach Supervisor

dmichel@enlacechicago.org

David Estrada

Violence Interrupter

destrada@enlacechicago.org

Cecilia Mannion

Street Outreach Worker

cmannion@enlacechicago.org

Sixto Torres

Street Outreach Worker

storres@enlacechicago.org

Mauricio Diaz

Street Outreach Worker

mdiaz@enlacechicago.org

Safe Passage

Charles Sergeant
Safe Passage Supervisor
csergeant@enlacechicago.org

Marcela Espinoza

Safe Passage Assistant Coordinator

mespinoza@enlacechicago.org

School-Based Counselors

Elizabeth Crisostomo

School-Based Counselor

ecrisostomo@enlacechicago.org

Monserrat Vazquez Sanchez

School-Based Counselor

mvsanchez@enlacechicago.org

Street-Based Counselors

Victoria Battle

Street-Based Counselor

vbattle@enlacechicago.org

Marcos Constantino

Street-Based Counselor

mconstantino@enlacechicago.org

Little Village Youth Safety Network (LVYSN) and Violence Prevention Collaborative (VPC)

Claudia Rangel

Violence Prevention Networks Coordinator

crangel@enlacechicago.org